Who is in the championship for Nascar?

Who is in the running for the Nascar championship?

2021 NASCAR Cup Series Standings

1 Kyle Larson 5040
2 Martin Truex Jr. 5035
3 Denny Hamlin 5034

Who won the Nascar championship 2021?

Kyle Larson picked up his first career NASCAR Cup Series title with a win on Sunday. He led for most of the race and won both the second and third stages to help seal his win, capping off a season where he won 10 races.

Who is in the Nascar championship 4?

Bowman’s Hendrick Motorsports teammates Kyle Larson and Chase Elliott will be racing for a championship next week at Phoenix Raceway. Kyle Larson (two wins), Chase Elliott (points), Martin Truex Jr. (points) and Denny Hamlin (points) are all headed to Phoenix next week with a chance to battle for the championship.

Who won the Nascar title in 2020?

Greatest NASCAR Drivers of All Time

  • Mark Martin. NASCAR driver Mark Martin gets into his car in the garage during practice for the 2008 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Pocono 500 in Long Pond, Pennsylvania.
  • Kurt Busch. …
  • Buck Baker. …
  • Alan Kulwicki. …
  • Martin Truex Jr. …
  • Davey Allison. …
  • Brad Keselowski. …
  • Denny Hamlin. …
THIS IS INTERESTING:  How do I get sponsors for motorsport?

Who won the Nascar championship today?

NASCAR Championship at Phoenix: Kyle Larson wins 2021 Cup Series title to cap off dominant season – CBSSports.com.

How many sprint car wins does Kyle Larson have in 2021?

5 Hendrick Motorsports car. With his win in Sunday’s season finale, Larson ended the 2021 campaign with 10 NASCAR Cup Series victories.

How much has Kyle Larson won in 2021?

How much did Kyle Larson make in 2021 and what is his net worth? In August, Larson took away a prize of $176,000 after winning the Knoxville racing nationals.

How many wins did Kyle Larson have in 2021?

AVONDALE, ARIZ. Kyle Larson is NASCAR’s 2021 Cup Series champion. He won Sunday’s race at Phoenix Raceway to clinch the title and record a 10-win season.

NASCAR Championship at Phoenix race results.

Order 6
Car No. 10
Driver Aric Almirola
Time behind leader 5.452

How many times has Denny Hamlin made the championship 4?

Hamlin has made the Championship 4 four times — including the last three years in a row — and his best finish in the Cup standings was 2nd in 2010.

Did Kyle Busch make the final 4?

Kyle Busch was left frustrated and confused about what Brad Keselowski was trying to do on the final lap in their battle for second place at Martinsville Speedway.

Who drives Napa Nascar?

Chase Elliott: No. 24 NAPA Chevrolet driver.

Who is the youngest NASCAR champion?

Rookie Chase Elliott becomes youngest champion in NASCAR national series. History was made once again tonight at Homestead-Miami Speedway, with NASCAR Nationwide Series Rookie Chase Elliott becoming the youngest champion to ever claim a NASCAR National Series title.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Your question: Is Forza Motorsport 7 still worth it?

Has Kyle Larson won a NASCAR championship?

AVONDALE, Ariz. — Kyle Larson has been the best driver all season, and he proved it Sunday at Phoenix Raceway. Larson won his first NASCAR Cup Series championship, capping a 10-win season with a victory in the season finale.